Electrical Board

  • Meets as needed
  • Steve Flowers
  • Mike Gregory
  • John Hill
  • Doyle Kelso
  • Tye Moore


The Electrical Board acts in an advisory capacity to the Mayor and City Council regarding electrical construction and related matters of interest to the City.

Board members are appointed by the Mayor, approved by City Council, and serve 3-year terms.

For further information contact Christine Brakefield, Chief Building Official, at 405-739-1270.