Traffic & Safety Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month
  • 100 N Midwest Boulevard
    City Council Chambers
    Midwest City, OK 73110

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Nick Timme, Chairman
  • Cy ValaNejad, Vice-Chairman
  • Cindy Bullen
  • Ed Schratwieser

  • Nancy Rice
  • Sarah Lingenfelter
  • Jamie Smith


All ordinances affecting the movement of traffic or parking and all measures for the facilitation of traffic movement in the City shall first be referred to the Traffic and Safety Commission.

Commission members are appointed by the Mayor, approved by the City Council, and serve two-year terms.

For further information contact Patrick Menefee, Public Works Engineer, at 405-739-1062.