1. City Manager receives Accredited Manager Program certification

  2. Richardson, Tx. teens and sponsors travel to MWC on youth mission trip

  3. City Council votes to move forward with Original Mile Redevelopment Efforts

  4. City Council approves various rate increases throughout city departments

    At last week’s City Council meeting, various rate increases were approved that will effect several departments and city services. Read on...
  5. To persons who require special assistance to attend public meetings

    Notice to any person who requires special assistance or other reasonable accommodations to attend and/or fully participate in any city public meeting. Read on...
     

  1. Tue Mar. 8 - Mon Sep. 5

  2. Sun Jul. 31

  3. Thu Sep. 1

  4. Thu Sep. 8

  5. Sat Sep. 10

  6. Thu Sep. 15

  7. Sat Sep. 17

  8. Thu Sep. 22

  9. Thu Sep. 29

  10. Sat Oct. 15